The Great Yorkshire Show - England's Premier Agricultural Event

Tuesday 11 - Thursday 13 July 2017

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and have already been set. By using our site you accept the terms of our Privacy Policy.
×

Latest News: Show Aims for Global Status with £70k Revamp - Major work to take show jumping facilities up to international levels, is set to take place at the...

Latest News: TV Stunt Horses to Star in Great Yorkshire Show - TV stunt horses who starred in popular dramas Poldark, Peaky Blinders and Victoria will make their...

Latest News: Sneak Preview for Top Rural Showcase - England’s premier rural event, the Great Yorkshire Show will take place from Tuesday 11 – Thursday 13 July...

Latest News: A Great Three Days at the Great Yorkshire Show - Innovation coupled with tradition was the hallmark of the 158th Great Yorkshire Show, which closed...

Latest News: Cock O’ The North Jump Off Provides Thrilling End to Show - With six horses through to the jump off against the clock for the coveted Ripon Select...

 

General Contacts

Please direct your enquires to the relevant person listed below:

Job Title Name Email Telephone
Accounts Darius Zebrauskas dariusz@yas.co.uk 01423 546279
Advertising, Hospitality & Group Bookings Sally Wall sallyw@yas.co.uk 01423 546218
Casual Work Jayne Dyer jayned@yas.co.uk 01423 546201
Chief Executive Nigel Pulling nigelp@yas.co.uk 01423 546201
Education Elizabeth Hudson
Di Kirkman
elizabethh@yas.co.uk
dik@yas.co.uk
01423 546283
Facilities Manager   facilities@yas.co.uk 01423 546212
General Show Enquiries     01423 541000
Livestock Entries Amanda West amandaw@yas.co.uk 01423 546231
YAS Membership   membership@yas.co.uk 01423 541000
Operations Manager Nigel Morgan nigelm@yas.co.uk 01423 546205
PA to Chief Executive Jayne Dyer jayned@yas.co.uk 01423 546201
PR Manager Jo Francisco jof@yas.co.uk 01423 546215
Sales & Marketing Manager Charlotte Russell charlotter@yas.co.uk 01423 546218
Show & Trade Stands Michelle Mackey michellem@yas.co.uk 01423 546204
Show Director Charles Mills charlesm@yas.co.uk 01423 546228
Sponsorship & Hospitality Charlotte Russell charlotter@yas.co.uk 01423 546228

« Back to previous page


Many thanks to @YorksAgSoc for donating a family ticket for @greatyorkshow as a raffle prize - a fantastic family day out!

Cookies
This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and have already been set. By using our site you accept the terms of our Privacy Policy.
×