The Great Yorkshire Show - England's Premier Agricultural Event

Tuesday 11 - Thursday 13 July 2017

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and have already been set. By using our site you accept the terms of our Privacy Policy.
×

Latest News: Rugby Stars Gear Up for Great Yorkshire Show - Yorkshire rugby stars pitched in with preparations for the Great Yorkshire Show after pledging to...

Latest News: Countdown is on to the Great Yorkshire Show 2017 - The very best of agriculture and farming will meet fashion and celebrity at this year’s Great...

Latest News: New YAS Tweed Jackets Launched for Ladies - Stunning new ladies Yorkshire Agricultural Society (YAS) jackets are now on sale due to popular demand.

Latest News: Great Yorkshire Show Organisers Call for Flexibility Over Term Time Trips - The Yorkshire Agricultural Society is urging the Government to relax...

Latest News: Show Aims for Global Status with £70k Revamp - Major work to take show jumping facilities up to international levels, is set to take place at the...

 

General Contacts

Please direct your enquires to the relevant person listed below:

Job Title Name Email Telephone
Accounts Darius Zebrauskas dariusz@yas.co.uk 01423 546279
Advertising, Hospitality & Group Bookings Sally Wall sallyw@yas.co.uk 01423 546218
Casual Work Jayne Dyer jayned@yas.co.uk 01423 546201
Chief Executive Nigel Pulling nigelp@yas.co.uk 01423 546201
Education Elizabeth Hudson
Di Kirkman
elizabethh@yas.co.uk
dik@yas.co.uk
01423 546283
Facilities Manager   facilities@yas.co.uk 01423 546212
General Show Enquiries     01423 541000
Livestock Entries Amanda West amandaw@yas.co.uk 01423 546231
YAS Membership   membership@yas.co.uk 01423 541000
Operations Manager Nigel Morgan nigelm@yas.co.uk 01423 546205
PA to Chief Executive Jayne Dyer jayned@yas.co.uk 01423 546201
PR Manager Jo Francisco jof@yas.co.uk 01423 546215
Sales & Marketing Manager Charlotte Russell charlotter@yas.co.uk 01423 546218
Show & Trade Stands Michelle Mackey michellem@yas.co.uk 01423 546204
Show Director Charles Mills charlesm@yas.co.uk 01423 546228
Sponsorship & Hospitality Charlotte Russell charlotter@yas.co.uk 01423 546228

« Back to previous page


Clock is ticking @tsplantsales @greatyorkshow Avenue D Stand 25 Pop and see us 11th,12th,13th July. #wackerneusontwitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Subscribe to our newsletter:

Cookies
This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and have already been set. By using our site you accept the terms of our Privacy Policy.
×